Personalize the look of the site!close
Select your style:
This feature makes use of Javascript and cookies. If you are not using either feature, you may not find this very useful.
Senior Patrol Leader
Order of the Arrow Representative
Mr. Kevin Harrison
(972) 414 4584

Venture Crew Advisors
Mr. Robert Garrett
Mrs. Laura Garrett
(972) 496 3557
Committee Chair
Mr. Tom Cooper
(972) 276 1167
Charter Organization Rep
Mr. Jerry Serman
(972) 414 2113
Ms. Susan Lancaster
Advancement Chair
Mr. Tom Jeffcoat
(972) 414 5434
ASM - Trail to First Class
Mr. Bob Merriman
(972) 816 3568
ASM - Trail to Eagle
Mr. Bill Webb
(972) 496 7790
Mr. Robert Clarkson
(972) 681 4810
Use these links to subscribe to our Troop EMail lists
The main list for everyone
Subscribe to Troop57Garland
A list for Scouts only
Subscribe to T57Scouts
A list for parents
Subscribe to T57Parents
A list for Troop adult advisors
Subscribe to T57Adults
Venture Crew 57
Subscribe to Troop57Venture
Troop 57 Arrowmen
Subscribe to T57OA